

Shiv Chhatrapati Shikshan Sanstha's Rajarshi Shahu Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur

Department of Information Technology

Academic Year 2020-2021 Teacher Achievements

1. The five faculty members of Department of Information Technology participated in in Latur Women's Premier League 2021 organized by Rajarshi Mahavidyalaya (Autonomous), Latur and Dr. Amrapali Deshmukh. The Shahu Super Women's Team got first prize in this league.

The faculty members were Prof Shradha Jadhav (Captain), Prof Jayshree Jadhav, Prof Chandraprabha Kulkarni, Prof Jyoti Mashalkar and Prof Manjusha Shinde.



HoD Head Dept. of Information Technology R.S.M.(Autonomous), Latur



Principal PRÍNCIPAL Shahu Mahavidyalaya, Lata (Autonomous)